Bildnerische Erziehung

Grafik
Univ.Prof. Beate Terfloth (Leitung)
Mail

Eva-Maria Möseneder
Mail

Mag. Sonja Prlic
Mail

Mag. Hermann Resch
Mail

Mag. Elisabeth Schmirl
Mail

Erik Hable
Mail

Karl Zechenter
Mail

Bildhauerei

Univ. Prof. Ulrike Lienbacher
Mail

Mag. Franz Bergmüller
Mail

Mag. Andrea Lumplecker
Mail

Malerei

Univ.Prof. Mag. Dieter Kleinpeter (Leitung)
Mail

Mag. Gunda Gruber
Mail

Mag. Tommy Schneider
Mail

Mag. Ingrid Schreyer
Mail

Fotografie und Neue Medien

Univ.Prof. Gregor Neuerer (Leitung)
Mail

Mag. Sigrid Langrehr
Mail

Michael Mauracher
Mail

Fachdidaktik

Univ.Prof. Franz Billmayer (Leitung)
Mail

Dr.Phil. Goda Plaum
Mail

Mag. Dr. Katharina Ertas-Ferstl

Mag. Nina Weisseneder

Theorie

Dr. Hildegard Fraueneder
Mail

Mag. Katja Mittendorfer-Oppolzer
katja.mittendorfer-oppolzer@moz.ac.at

Dipl.Päd. Eva Greisberger
eva.greisberger@moz.ac.at

Dr. Ramon Reichert
Mail

Mag. Dipl.Ing. Manfred Rieder
Mail

Gestaltung: Technik. Textil

Univ.Prof. Frauke von Jaruntowski (Leitung Gestaltung: Textil)
Mail

Mag. Gertrud Fischbacher
Mail

Mag. Christina Leitner
Mail

Dr. Silke Birte Geppert
silke.geppert@moz.ac.at

Mag. Peter Holzinger
Mail

Mag. Johanna Kirmann
Mail

Mag. Ingeborg Mayr-Edelmayer
ingeborg.mayr-edelmayer@moz.ac.at

Mag. Rosel Postuvanschitz
Mail

Mag. Maria Wengler
Mail

Mag. Elfrid Wimmer-Repp
elfrid.wimmer-repp@moz.ac.at

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Corina Forthabe (Leitung Gestaltung: Technik)
Mail

Mag. Dipl.Ing. Rudolf Berger
Mail

Mag. Dipl.Ing. Thomas Forsthuber
Mail

Mag. Dominik Gumpenberger
Mail

Evelin-Silvia Jagszas-Gilow
evelin.jagszas@moz.ac.at

Dr. Markus Kretschmer
markus.kretschmer@moz.ac.at

Mag. Barbara Reisinger
Mail

Samet Reisinger
Mail

Mag. Dr. Patrick Schaudy
Mail

Günter Stanzer
Mail

Fachdidaktik
Univ.Prof. Dr. MMag. Elisabeth Freiss
Mail

Mag. Erwin-Georg Neubacher
Mail

Dr. Michaela Weihs
Mail

Mag. Nicolas Weisseneder
nicolas.weisseneder@moz.ac.at