Bildnerische Erziehung

Grafik

Univ.Prof. Beate Terfloth (Leitung)
beate.terfloth@moz.ac.at

Mag. Nathalie Koger
nathalie.koger@moz.ac.at

Eva-Maria Möseneder
evamoes@gmx.at

Mag. Brigitte Nabrudnik
brigitte.nabrudik@moz.ac.at

Mag. Sonja Prlic
sonja.prlic@moz.ac.at

Mag. Hermann Resch
hermann.resch@moz.ac.at

Mag. Elisabeth Schmirl (in Karenz)
elisabeth.schmirl@moz.ac.at

Erik Hable
erik.hable@moz.ac.at

Karl Zechenter

Bildhauerei

Univ. Prof. Ulrike Lienbacher
ulrike.lienbacher@moz.ac.at

Mag. Franz Bergmüller
franz.bergmueller@moz.ac.at

Mag. Andrea Lumplecker
andrea.lumplecker@moz.ac.at

Malerei

Univ.Prof. Mag. Dieter Kleinpeter (Leitung)
dieter.kleinpeter@moz.ac.at

Mag. Gunda Gruber
gunda.gruber@moz.ac.at

Mag. Tommy Schneider
tommy.schneider@moz.ac.at

Mag. Ingrid Schreyer
ingrid.schreyer@moz.ac.at

Fotografie und Neue Medien

Univ.Prof. Gregor Neuerer (Leitung)
gregor.neuerer@moz.ac.at

Mag. Sigrid Langrehr
sigrid.langrehr@moz.ac.at

Michael Mauracher
michael.mauracher@moz.ac.at

Fachdidaktik

Univ.Prof. Franz Billmayer (Leitung)
franz.billmayer@moz.ac.at

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Helga Buchschartner
helga.buchschartner@moz.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Katharina Ertas-Ferstl
katharina.ertas-ferstl@moz.ac.at

Mag. Maria Juen
maria.juen@moz.ac.at

Mag. Nina Weisseneder
nina.weisseneder@moz.ac.at

Theorie

Dr. Hildegard Fraueneder
hildegard.fraueneder@moz.ac.at

Mag. Katja Mittendorfer-Oppolzer
katja.mittendorfer-oppolzer@moz.ac.at

Dipl.Päd. Eva Greisberger
eva.greisberger@moz.ac.at

Dr. Ramon Reichert
ramon.reichert@moz.ac.at

Mag. Dipl.Ing. Manfred Rieder
office@maxrieder.at

Textiles Gestalten

Mag. Gertrud Fischbacher (Leitungsteam)
gertrud.fischbacher@moz.ac.at

Mag. Christina Leitner (Leitungsteam)
christina.leitner@moz.ac.at

Dr. Silke Birte Geppert
silke.geppert@moz.ac.at

Mag. Peter Holzinger
peter.holzinger@moz.ac.at

Mag. Johanna Kirmann
johanna.kirmann@moz.ac.at

Mag. Ingeborg Mayr-Edelmayer
ingeborg.mayr-edelmayer@moz.ac.at

Mag. Rosel Postuvanschitz
rosel.postuvanschitz@moz.ac.at


Mag. Dagmar Sachsenhofer
dagmar.sachsenhofer@moz.ac.at

Mag. Maria Wengler
maria.wengler@moz.ac.at

Mag. Elfrid Wimmer-Repp
elfrid.wimmer-repp@moz.ac.at

Mag. Birgit Mühlfellner-Obrietan
birgit.muehlfellner-obrietan@moz.ac.at

Werkerziehung

O.Univ.Prof. Alfred Gilow (Leitung)
alfred.gilow@moz.ac.at

Mag. Dipl.Ing. Rudolf Berger
rudolf.berger@moz.ac.at

Mag. Dipl.Ing. Thomas Forsthuber
thomas.forsthuber@moz.ac.at

Prof. Mag. Jochen Gaderer
jochen.gaderer@moz.ac.at

Mag. Dominik Gumpenberger
dominik.gumpenberger@moz.ac.at

Mag. Christoph Hamberger
christoph.hamberger@moz.ac.at

Evelin-Silvia Jagszas-Gilow
evelin.jagszas@moz.ac.at

Dr. Markus Kretschmer
markus.kretschmer@moz.ac.at

Mag. Barbara Reisinger
atelier.reisinger@utanet.at

Samet Reisinger
samet.reisinger@moz.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Patrick Schaudy
patrick.schaudy@moz.ac.at

Günter Stanzer
guenter.stanzer@moz.ac.at

Fachdidaktik

Mag. Erwin-Georg Neubacher
erwin-georg.neubacher@moz.ac.at

Dr. Michaela Weihs
michaela.weihs@moz.ac.at

Mag. Nicolas Weisseneder
nicolas.weisseneder@moz.ac.at